more from
Artoffact Records


from Front Line Assembly

You can also buy this vinyl at Storming the Base:

Ten years ago, Front Line Assembly released Artificial Soldier on the dawn of their 20th year anniversary. This year marks 30 years of Front Line Assembly, and what is better than having this epic album finally available on vinyl.

The album features two intense collaborations by EBM luminaries: first, Front 242's Jean-Luc de Meyer contributes vocals to Future Fail. And, not to be outdone, Covenant's Eskil Simonsson contributes both vocals and keys to The Storm. The rest of the album is essential FLA: the opener Unleashed is an industrial monster, and fan favourite Beneath the Rubble sounds amazing on wax.

Artoffact Records presents a limited edition double-LP vinyl of Artificial Soldier. The vinyl will be released in a beautiful gatefold sleeve complete with restored Dave McKean artwork. Collectors will be treated to three versions of the record:

1. An incredible outside-inside effect with a deep yellow outside surrounding a metallic silver-grey inside: 100 copies
2. An elegant cherry-coke red: 200 copies
3. A standard black edition.

ships out within 2 days

  $25.98 USD or more 



Front Line Assembly Vancouver, British Columbia

contact / help

Contact Front Line Assembly

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code